(305) 235-1360

Faculty and Staff

Administrators

Ms. Octavia H. Williams

Ms. Octavia H. Williams

Principal - Miami Palmetto Adult

ohorne@dadeschools.net

Alejandro Morales

Alejandro Morales

Assistant Principal - Miami Southridge High School

amorales1@dadeschools.net

Wendy Barnett

Wendy Barnett

Assistant Principal - Felix Varela High School

wbarnett@dadeschools.net

Carl Robinson

Carl Robinson

Assistant Principal - Miami Palmetto Adult

carlrobinson@dadeschools.net

Bernard Johnson

Bernard Johnson

Assistant Principal - Robert Mogan Educational Center

bajohnson@dadeschools.net

Karina Menendez

Karina Menendez

Assistant Principal - Miami Palmetto Adult

wbarnett@dadeschools.net

Courtney Collier

Courtney Collier

Assistant Principal - Miami Killian High School

courtneycollier@dadeschools.net

Randal Cromer

Randal Cromer

Assistant Principal - Miami Palmetto Adult

cromer@dadeschools.net
Ricardo Blanco

Ricardo Blanco

Assistant Principal - Hammocks Middle School

blanco@dadeschools.net

Student Services

Lisa Mallard

Lisa Mallard

Counselor

lmallard@dadeschools.net

Jennifer Gonzalez

Jennifer Gonzalez

Payroll Specialist

jencgonzalez@dadeschools.net

Olga Talavera

Olga Talavera

Office Clerk

olguita24@dadeschools.net

Teresa Golden

Teresa Golden

Treasurer

tagolden@dadeschools.net

Jacques Bauderlaire

Jacques Bauderlaire

Registrar

305575@dadeschools.net

Testing Specialist

Ms. Rosa Palmas

Ms. Rosa Palmas

Test Proctor

rpalmas@dadeschools.net 

Nestor Moreno

Nestor Moreno

Testing Chairperson (CASA/TABE)

nmoreno@dadeschools.net

Patricia Lee

Patricia Lee

Testing (CASAS/TABE/FCAT)

129154@dadeschools.net

Sammy Iassudo

Sammy Iassudo

Testing (EOC)

SIassudo@dadeschools.net

Find Out More

7 + 10 =